By 18% more grain was sold in the 2015-2016 marketing year

Since July of the current year, according to estimates of specialists from the Ministry of Agrarian Policy, the volume of exported grain amounted to 20 million tons. Such information was published on Facebook, on the official account of the Ministry.
 
As it was said in the message, this figure exceeds by 18% last year’s volumes.
 
In the media, information on grain exports, which the Ministry’s specialists estimated at about 35 million tons, appeared earlier. As it turned out after the analysis of previous periods, this figure was 7.4% more than last season.
 
As for the current marketing year, according to predictions of analyst and economists of the Ministry of Agrarian Policy, the export of grain will increase up to 36 million tons (it means that it will increase by 1.2 million tons, or by 3.4%).

В 2015-2016 маркетинговом году было реализовано на 18% больше зерна

С июля текущего года, по подсчетам специалистов из Министерства аграрной политики, объем экспортированного зерна составил 20 млн тонн. Такую информацию опубликовали в Facebook, в официальном аккаунте министерства.
 
Как было сказано в сообщении, данный фактический показатель превышает на 18% прошлогодние объемы.
 
В СМИ ранее появилась информация об экспорте зерновых, который специалисты Министерства исчислили в около 35 миллионов тонн. Как оказалось после анализа предыдущих периодов, эта цифра оказалась на 7,4% больше прошлого сезона.
 
Что же касается текущего маркетингового года, по прогнозам аналитиков и экономистов Минагрополитики, произойдет увеличение экспортного объема зерна вплоть до 36 млн т. (то есть увеличится на 1,2 млн т. или же на 3,4%).