Cost of agricultural products has doubled

In 2015, Ukrainian agricultural enterprises sold agrarian products 2 times more expensive than in 2014 – this conclusion was made in the State Statistics Service of Ukraine. According to the department’s report, the price of products rose by 54% from January to November compared to the same period of 2014.
 

The message points to a rice in the price of plant products by 69 percent. Thus, the price of cereals rose by more than 63%, the cost of sunflower rose by 100%, and soybean and rapeseed increased in 1.6 and 1.8 times respectively. In general, it was sold 2.8% more crops than last year.
 

Prices for livestock products also grew – within 11 months they grew by 41%. The price of livestock and poultry has risen by more than 39%, whereas the price of milk and eggs has risen by 20% and 71% respectively.
 

At the same time, there was a decrease in the sales volume of livestock products by 6% (again, compared to January-November of last year, 2014).
 

Earlier it was reported that in 2014 (compared to the year before last), average prices for agricultural products increased by more than 21%. According to the reports of the department, the price of crops increased by almost 24%, and livestock by 18.7%.

Стоимость аграрной продукции в Украине повысилась в 2 раза

В 2015 году украинские сельскохозяйственные предприятия реализовывали аграрную продукцию в 2 раза дороже, чем в 2014 — к такому заключению пришли в Государственной службе статистики. Согласно отчёту ведомства, цена реализации продукции с января по ноябрь текущего года поднялась по сравнению с идентичным периодом 2014 г. на 54%.
 

В сообщении указывается о подорожании продукции растениеводства на 69 процентов. Так, цена на зерновые культуры поднялась на более чем 63%, стоимость подсолнечника выросла на 100%, а сои и рапса увеличилась в, соответственно, 1,6 и 1,8 раза. В целом было реализовано на 2,8% больше растениеводческой продукции, чем в прошлом году.
 

В ценах на животноводческую продукцию также была отмечена тенденция роста – в течение 11 месяцев они выросли на 41%. В то время, когда цена скота и птицы поднялась более чем на 39%, молоко и яйца выросли в цене на 20% и 71%.
 

В то же время было зафиксировано уменьшение объема реализации товаров животноводства на 6% (опять же, по сравнению с январем-ноябрем ушедшего 2014 года).
 

Ранее сообщалось, что в 2014 году (по сравнению с позапрошлым годом) произошел рост средних цен сельхозпродукции на более чем 21%. Согласно отчетам ведомства, цена продукции растениеводства увеличилась на почти 24%, а животноводства – на 18,7%.