Preliminary raw material processing

    The key factor for achieving maximum efficiency of pressing is correct preliminary processing of raw materials.

    In addition, the quality of the output product (oil, oil cake or extrudate) also largely depends on the preliminary processing.

    This technology is a complex solution for preliminary processing of input raw materials. The use of additional options depends on what requirements are imposed on the quality of the output raw materials. Farmet offers the following options:

    Cleaning of seeds. The use of this option will protect your equipment from various types of damage. In addition, cleaning can significantly increase the service life of parts that wear out over time. Also, seed cleaning plays an important role in improving the quality of output raw materials.

    Weighing. Using this option gives an opportunity to get full information about the quantity of processed raw materials, and also allows to accurately determine the productivity of this technological line.

    Temperature stabilization. This option is used for seed heating, in order to ensure optimum production performance as low ambient temperatures.

    Hulling and separation of husks. This option makes it possible to increase the effectiveness of the pressing process. In addition, the use of this technology significantly improves the quality of the oil, and allows the production of cake with low fiber content.

    Crushing. It is used to simplify the transformation of nutrients and antinutrients at such stages of the manufacturing process as conditioning and extrusion. In addition, the efficiency of the extruder depends on the particle size. Crushing is also used to increase the service life of wear parts.

    Rolling. The use of this option will increase the efficiency of pressing the oil which means that the output oil quantity will be increased, as the seed integrity is broken (seed opens) when rolling, and this makes it possible to increase the yield of the oil. The seeds that have undergone the rolling process are heated more quickly, which makes it possible to optimize the heating process.

Предварительная обработка сырья

    Ключевым фактором для достижения максимальной эффективности прессования является правильная предварительная обработка сырья.

    Кроме того, качество продукта на выходе (масло, жмых или экструдат) также во многом зависит от предварительной обработки.

    Эта технология – комплексное решение для предварительной обработки сырья на входе. Применение дополнительных опций зависит от того, какие требования предъявляются к качеству сырьевого материала на выходе. Компания Farmet предлагает следующие опции:

    Очистка семян. Применение данной опции позволит защитить Ваше оборудование от различного рода повреждений. Кроме того, очистка позволяет значительно повысить срок службы деталей, которые со временем изнашиваются. Также, очистка семян играет не последнюю роль в повышении качества сырья на выходе.

    Взвешивание. Использование данной опции дает возможность получить полную информацию о количестве перерабатываемого сырья, а также позволяет точно определить производительность данной технологической линии.

    Температурная стабилизация. Данная опция применяется для подогрева семян, с целью обеспечения оптимальной работы производства при пониженных температурах окружающей среды.

    Обрушивание и отделение лузги. Эта опция дает возможность повысить результативность процесса прессования. Кроме того, применение данной технологии значительно улучшает качество масла, и позволяет получить жмых с низким содержанием клетчатки.

    Дробление. Применяется для упрощения превращение питательных и антипитательных веществ на таких стадиях производственного процесса как кондиционирование и экструзия. Кроме того, от размера частиц зависит эффективность работы экструдера. Дробление также используется с целью повысить срок эксплуатации изнашиваемых деталей.

    Вальцовка. Применение данной опции позволит увеличить эффективность прессования масла, то есть увеличить его количество на выходе, поскольку при вальцевании целостность семян нарушается (оно открывается), и это дает возможность увеличить выход масла. Семена, которые прошли процесс вальцевания быстрее нагреваются, что позволяет оптимизировать процесс нагрева.