State Statistics Service of Ukraine declared about reducing the volume of flour and bakery products in comparison with previous indicators

The first three months of this year turned out to be less effective in terms of production of bread and flour in comparison with the last year results. From January to March, the total volume of flour products did not exceed 278 thousand tons. This indicator is 4% lower than last year’s data for the first three months. This information is provided by the State Statistics Service of Ukraine.

According to the State Statistics Service of Ukraine, the figures in March for bakery products are higher than in February. So, in the first spring month the volume of bakery products reached 96 thousand tons. It is higher than in February by more than 7.5%. However, when compared with March 2015, the indicator is lower by 5%.

As for the flour itself, the indicators are also inferior to the data for 2015. During the first three months of the current year, enterprises produced almost 460.000 tons of flour. Compared with January-March 2015, last year flour mills made 5.5% more flour. If in March this year 167 thousand tons were produced, then in March 2015 the figure was almost 6.5% higher.

Госстат Украины заявил о снижении объемов муки и хлебобулочной продукции по сравнению с прошлогодними показателями

Первые три месяца этого года выявились менее результативными в плане производства хлеба и муки в соотнесении с результатами прошлого года. С января по март общий объем изделий из муки не превысил 278 тысяч тонн. Этот показатель оказался на 4% ниже, чем прошлогодние данные за первые три месяца. Такие сведения приводит украинская Государственная служба статистики.

По утверждению Госстата мартовские показатели по хлебобулочным изделиям превосходят февральские. Так, в первый весенний месяц объем хлебобулочного производства  вышел на цифру в 96 тысяч тонн. Она выше по сравнению с февральской на более чем 7,5%. Однако, при  сопоставлении с мартом   2015 года показатель ниже на 5%.

Что касается самой муки, то по ней показатели тоже уступают данным 2015 года. За период в первые три месяца наступившего года предприятиями было выдано почти 460 тысяч тонн муки.  Если сравнивать с январем-мартом 2015 года, то в минувшем году мукомольные предприятия сделали на 5,5% больше муки. Если в марте этого года произведено 167 тысяч тонн, то в марте 2015 показатель был почти на 6,5% выше.