For dealers

          The international group of companies “PromInvestService” calls legal entities and individuals for active cooperation. Companies that have experience in selling equipment, goods or services for elevators, ports, KHP (bread products factories), HPP (cereal reception points) in the territory of Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Russia and other CIS countries.

          “PromInvestService” supplies elevator and laboratory equipment. The range of products includes grain storage silos, hangars, grain dryers, handling equipment, grain cleaning machines, truck dumpers, weighing equipment, laboratory analytical equipment for quality control of cereals, oilseeds, legumes and their derivative products, automatic samplers and other agro-industrial equipment.

          We expand the sales geography that leads to the constant growth of our sales markets. The company opens its representative offices all around the world.

          The group of companies “PromInvestService” provides a high level of service. Moreover, the company’s staff competence if a pledge of long-term and promising relationships with partners. They can always count on marketing and technical support!

          Partners of our company can choose different ways of cooperation. We developed a discount system exclusively for them.

          It is easy to grow with us! If necessary, we can take the responsibility for the training of your staff.

          The products of high quality not only attract the attention of the ultimate customer, but also increase sales volume, contributing to the modernization of elevators, ports, KHP (bread products factories), HPP (cereal reception points) and the development of agricultural sector in your area.

Дилерам

          Межданародная группа компаний «ПромИнвестСервис» призывает к активному сотрудничеству юридических и физических лиц с опытом работы в продаже оборудования, товаров или услуг для элеваторов, портов, КХП, ХПП на территории Украины, Казахстана, России и других странах СНГ.

          «ПромИнвестСервис» занимается поставками элеваторного и лабораторного оборудования. Перечень продукции включает в себя: силосы для хранения зерна, ангары напольного хранения, зерносушилки, транспортное оборудование, зерноочистные машины, автомобилеразгрузчики, весоизмерительное оборудование, лабораторное аналитическое оборудование для контроля качества зерновых, масличных, бобовых культур и продуктов их переработки, автоматические пробоотборники и другое агропромышленное оборудование.

          Мы расширяем географию продаж, и это приводит к постоянному росту наших рынков сбыта. Компания создает свои представительства не только в Украине, но и за ее пределами.

          Группа компаний «ПромИнвестСервис» предоставляет высокий уровень сервиса, а профессионализм сотрудников компании выступает залогом продолжительных и перспективных отношений с партнерами. Они всегда могут рассчитывать на поддержку – маркетинговую и техническую!

          Партнеры нашей компании могут выбрать различные варианты сотрудничества. Специально для них мы разработали выгодно зарекомендовавшую себя систему скидок.

          С нами легко расти! При необходимости и Вашем желании мы возьмем под свою ответственность обучение Вашего персонала.

          Высокое качество продукции компании не только привлекает внимание конечного потребителя, но и увеличивает объемы продаж, способствуя модернизации элеваторов, портов, КХП, ХПП, а также развитию сельскохозяйственной отрасли Вашего региона.